M.anifest Unveils Tracklist For His Upcoming Album “MTTU”


Ghanaian rapper, songwriter and singer, Kwame Ametepe Tsikata, known in showbiz circle as M.anifest unveils tracklist and artwork for his much anticipated album dubbed “MTTU”

ALSO READ: Top 20 Most Relevant Ghanaian Artistes On Social Media

“MTTU” stands for “Madina To The Universe”.  Madina is a suburb of Accra, Ghana. That is M.anifest’s hood; where he lives. The album is to show that, he comes from Madina, he represents Madina, he is making it big from Madina and also to push Madina to the world.

The 15-tracked album features Mensah, Patoranking, Vic Mensa, Ladipoe, Tiggs Da Author, Adekunle Gold and Molly.

Below is the tracklist

  1. MTTU
  2. Confusion
  3. Scorpio Flow
  4. Bob and Weave ft Mensa
  5. Best For You ft Ladipoe
  6. No Fear ft Vic Mensa & Molly
  7. Weeping Clouds
  8. Game Over ft Adekunle Gold
  9. Unicorn Flow
  10. La Vida
  11. Clean And Pure ft Patoranking
  12. E No Easy ft Tiggs Da Author
  13. 1000 Ways
  14. Scars
  15. Blessings


Sharing the artwork and the tracklist for the album, M.anifest tweeted “It’s been a painstaking journey molding these tracks into the beauties they are and stringing them together as one cohesive piece. Grateful to all my collaborators for showing up and showing out. Madina To The Universe this Thursday. Love is love” 

The album will be released on all digital platforms this Thursday, November 18, 2021.

Leave a Reply